Disjecta Membra

08/31/2018 15:42

There's a whole lot going on over here!

 

On top of the Ariatless Chronicles and my new Holos series of short stories, I'll also be working on a new project: Disjecta Membra.

 

Disjecta Membra was a concept that came to me years ago and that I've been writing ever since, without even realizing it, and without any intent to publish. Based on a series of dreams, Disjecta Membra is just what it implies: scattered fragments. It will consist of several small novellas, all unconnected but equally ethereal and very obviously born in the dream realm. 

Already so many pieces exist, all I have to do is choose which one to polish first.....stay tuned for more news.

 

Here's a snapshot of the titles of the potential fragments:

 

Scattered Fragments

The Ribbon

Chaos (Working Title)

The Persistence of Death

Scratch Beneath the Surface (Working Title)