Guardians of Truth Giveaway

10/11/2018 20:36

Hi Everyone! Guardians is available and I'm so excited about it! That's why I'm running a couple giveaways right out of the gate: 

 

I'm giving two paperbacks away to start--one will go to the 50th person who signs up for my monthly newsletter here. And the other will go the the person who scores the 100th page like on my Facebook page, here.  

 

Along with the two books (which I'll be signing, with your choice of message if you like) will come one of two special cards. I'm very excited to see how the artwork turns out, in the hands of the wonderful artist, Chintya Rama. These two cards will be designed to reveal unknown information about the girls that they feature: Adrianne Natalie and Carrie McCarthy. To complement the artwork, the backs of the cards will have QR codes designed to unlock a special written scene or story featuring the corresponding girl. 

 

*Now, if you pay attention and have a knack for putting together scattered pieces you might just find that each of these pieces include hidden easter eggs or hints about the girls' futures or what comes next in the Ariatless Chronicles.  

 

Interesting? I hope so! These cards will only be available through my current promotion and at book signings for now.  I might decide to include them in future promotions, but odds are, it's going to be very difficult to collect what will eventually be a full set featuring all of the Chosen Ones.

 

So sign up for my newsletter and go like my Facebook page--yes, of course you can do both and have twice the chances of winning!